Hutchinson Co-op 
Mailing Address
PO Box 158
Hutchinson, MN 55350
 
BUSINESS OFFICE
1060 5th Avenue SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Toll Free 1-800-795-1299
320-587-3079


 
ELEVATOR
1060 5th Avenue SE
Hutchinson, MN 55650
320-587-4647
Grain Markets 320-587-9006
Duane Schecher
dschecher@hutchcoop.com
 
HUTCHINSON AGRONOMY 
1420 Adams Street SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-587-3229
Paul Barchenger
pbarchenger@hutchcoop.com
Mitch Fabel
mfabel@hutchcoop.com
 
LESTER PRAIRIE AGRONOMY
122 Babcock Avenue
Lester Prairie, MN 55354
320-395-2576
Pete Hallberg
phallberg@hutchcoop.com


 
ARLINGTON AGRONOMY
23189 HWY 5 North
Arlington, MN 55307
507-964-2283
Leon Dose
arlington@hutchcoop.com





 
BULK FUEL/OIL
1420 Adams Street SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
Bulk Fuel
320-587-3079
Bulk Oil
320-234-0419
Dirk Schumacher
dschumacher@hutchcoop.com
Brian Schmeling
bschmeling@hutchcoop.com
 
C-STORE
640 Adams Street
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-587-6537
 
CORNER MARKET
916 HWY 7 E
Silver Lake, MN 55381
320-327-2500
 
SERVICE STATION
1110 HWY 7 West
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-234-0407
Dean Brehmer
dbrehmer@hutchcoop.com
Front Counter 320-234-0410
Klay, in Shop 320-234-0414
Jeremy, in Fast Lube 320-234-0416
Dean, Station Manager 320-234-0417
Cory/Nate/Jon, in Tires 320-234-0420


 
BUSINESS OFFICE
EMAIL ADDRESSES

Mike Conner 
mconner@hutchcoop.com
Tina Huebner
thuebner@hutchcoop.com
Christine Bomstad
cbomstad@hutchcoop.com
Mary Stifter
mstifter@hutchcoop.com
Terry Jossart
receptionist@hutchcoop.com
Barb Huebert
frontdesk@hutchcoop.com
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN