Hutchinson Co-op
Mailing Address
PO Box 158
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Phone Numbers
BUSINESS OFFICE

Toll Free 1-800-795-1299
(320) 587-3079


AGRONOMY
Arlington (507) 964-2283
Hutchinson (320) 587-3229
Lester Prairie (320) 395-2576


BULK FUEL
(320) 587-3079

BULK OIL
(320) 234-0419


ELEVATOR
(320) 587-4647
Grain Markets (320) 587-9006


SERVICE STATION
(320) 234-0407
(320) 234-0410 front counter
(320) 234-0414 Klay in Shop
(320) 234-0416 Jeremy in Fast Lube
(320) 234-0417 Dean, Station Manager
(320) 234-0418 Dirk in Bulk Fuel
(320) 234-0419 Brian in Oil Sales
(320) 234-0420 Cory/Nate/Jon in Tires

 


C-STORE
(320)-587-6537

CORNER MARKET
(320) 327-2500
 


Email Addresses
BUSINESS OFFICE
Mike Conner
mconner@hutchcoop.com
Tina Huebner
thuebner@hutchcoop.com
Christine Bomstad
cbomstad@hutchcoop.com
Staci Schmidt
sschmidt@hutchcoop.com
Terry Jossart
receptionist@hutchcoop.com
Barb Huebert
frontdesk@hutchcoop.com


AGRONOMY
Paul Barchenger
pbarchenger@hutchcoop.com
Mitch Fabel
mfabel@hutchcoop.com
Amanda Bernstein
abernstein@hutchcoop.com
Leon Dose 
arlington@hutchcoop.com
Luke Henning
lhenning@hutchcoop.com

BULK FUEL
Dirk Schumacher
dschumacher@hutchcoop.com

Brian Schmeling
bschmeling@hutchcoop.com


ELEVATOR
Duane Schecher
dschecher@hutchcoop.com

SERVICE STATION
Dean Brehmer
dbrehmer@hutchcoop.com

Our History

Hutchinson Co-op was founded in 1955 as a petroleum product supply company. As times have changed, so has the Hutchinson Co-op. Over the years we have added many new services and departments which include the service station, agronomy division, bulk petroleum and elevator division.


Meaning of a Cooperative

Because Hutchinson Co-op is a Minnesota cooperative, our customers receive a portion of their purchases back each year in the form of a dividend check based upon earnings. The co-op is governed by a five-member board of directors selected from and by our membership at the annual meeting. This truly makes us a customer owned company.


Our Mission Statement

Our mission statement is to provide the agricultural producers and patrons with quality products and services at competitive prices in a manner consistent with providing Hutchinson Co-op with local net savings that will properly serve its financial needs.


Physical Address
Business Office & Elevator Division
1060 5th Avenue SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Bulk Fuel & Agronomy
Storage Facility
1420 Adams Street South East
Hutchinson, MN 55350

C-store
640 Adams Street
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Corner Market
916 Hwy 7 E 
Silver Lake, MN 55381
 
Service Station
1110 Hwy 7 West
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Hutchinson Agronomy Center
1420 Adams Street South East
Hutchinson, MN 55350

Lester Prairie Agronomy Center
122 Babcock Avenue
Lester Prairie, MN 55354

Arlington Agronomy Center
23189 Hwy 5 North
Arlington, MN 55307

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN